Events

Previous events

Date Event Location
The Station Inn Station Inn, Nashville, NC Station Inn, Nashville, NC
Concert McCandless Hall, Athens, AL McCandless Hall, Athens, AL
House Concert Caledonia Concert Series, Caledonia, MI Caledonia Concert Series, Caledonia, MI
Seven Steps Up Seven Steps Up, Spring Lake, MI Seven Steps Up, Spring Lake, MI
The Ark The Ark, Ann Arbor, MI The Ark, Ann Arbor, MI
 —  — Brownville Concert Series Brownville Concert Hall, Brownville, NE Brownville Concert Hall, Brownville, NE
Special Consensus Reunion Concert Old Town School of Folk Music, Chicago, IL Old Town School of Folk Music, Chicago, IL
IBMA Bluegrass Live Capitol Stage, Raleigh, NC Capitol Stage, Raleigh, NC
Thomas Point Beach Bluegrass Festival Thomas Point Beach Bluegrass Festival, Brunswick, ME Thomas Point Beach Bluegrass Festival, Brunswick, ME
County Bluegrass Festival Fort Fairfield, Maine, Fort Fairfield, ME Fort Fairfield, Maine, Fort Fairfield, ME
Chris Jones & The Night Drivers Gallagher Unplugged, Murfreesboro, TN Gallagher Unplugged, Murfreesboro, TN
Chris Jones Facebook Live Concert w/family 8:30 Eastern/5:30 Pacific Facebook Fan Page Facebook Fan Page
Chris Jones & The Night Drivers Facebook Live Concert - 4:00 PM EST/1:00 PST/9:00 PM GMT Facebook Live Concert - 4:00 PM EST/1:00 PST/9:00 PM GMT
Chris Jones Facebook livestream concert Chris Jones Facebook fan page - 4:00 PM Eastern Chris Jones Facebook fan page - 4:00 PM Eastern
Chris Jones livestream concert facebook.com/chrisjonesgrass facebook.com/chrisjonesgrass
Chris Jones Facebook livestream concert Solo livestream concert at 4:00 PM Eastern/1:00 PM Pacific/9:00 PM GMT Solo livestream concert at 4:00 PM Eastern/1:00 PM Pacific/9:00 PM GMT