When I first heard Chris Jones over 25 years ago he became one of my favorite singers, and he continues to have one of the most distinctive and best voices in music, period. It’s like fine wine for the ears. ”

— Jim Lauderdale

Previous events

Jul9

Chris Jones livestream concert

facebook.com/chrisjonesgrass

This will be a solo livestream concert from Chris' Facebook fan page at 4:00 PM Eastern/1:00 PM Pacific/9:00 PM GMT/22:00 CET on Thursday July 9th. All proceeds will benefit Chris' band members.

Jun4

Chris Jones Facebook livestream concert

Solo livestream concert at 4:00 PM Eastern/1:00 PM Pacific/9:00 PM GMT

This will be a one-hour livestream concert by Chris, with special guest appearances by Jones family members. It will take place at 4:00 PM Eastern, 9:00 PM GMT. Chris will perform new and old songs, originals and covers, and will do a brief Q&A. Contributions can be made via PayPal and Venmo (@chrisjonesgrass)

We Proudly Endorse: