Aug20

Chris Jones Facebook livestream concert

Chris Jones Facebook fan page - 4:00 PM Eastern

This will be a solo livestream concert scheduled for 4:00 PM Eastern/1:00 PM Pacific. For Eauropean viewers, that's 9:00 PM GMT, or 22:00 CET