Jul9

Chris Jones livestream concert

facebook.com/chrisjonesgrass

This will be a solo livestream concert from Chris' Facebook fan page at 4:00 PM Eastern/1:00 PM Pacific/9:00 PM GMT/22:00 CET on Thursday July 9th. All proceeds will benefit Chris' band members.