Jun4

Chris Jones Facebook livestream concert

Solo livestream concert at 4:00 PM Eastern/1:00 PM Pacific/9:00 PM GMT

This will be a one-hour livestream concert by Chris, with special guest appearances by Jones family members. It will take place at 4:00 PM Eastern, 9:00 PM GMT. Chris will perform new and old songs, originals and covers, and will do a brief Q&A. Contributions can be made via PayPal and Venmo (@chrisjonesgrass)